t73f.de

Check-in [727401e34c]
Login

Many hyperlinks are disabled.
Use anonymous login to enable hyperlinks.

Overview
Comment:Update Blogroll
Downloads: Tarball | ZIP archive | SQL archive
Timelines: family | ancestors | descendants | both | trunk
Files: files | file ages | folders
SHA1:727401e34cc5523769eebe2c2ceb82140573e8dd
User & Date: t73fde 2018-03-28 15:47:00
Context
2018-03-28
15:49
Neuer HNer Friseur check-in: 0214bd462b user: t73fde tags: trunk
15:47
Update Blogroll check-in: 727401e34c user: t73fde tags: trunk
15:45
Remove Google Fonts check-in: 58da6e7956 user: t73fde tags: trunk
Changes
Hide Diffs Unified Diffs Ignore Whitespace Patch

Changes to content/links/blogroll/contents.lr.

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
..
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76

* [#DIGILAB](http://hashtagdigilab.tumblr.com/)
* [/\ndy](http://blog.toolshed.com/)
* [33 Bits of Entropy](http://33bits.org)
* [8th Light Blog](https://blog.8thlight.com/)
* [ACM Queue](http://queue.acm.org/Curmudgeon)
* [AVM - News](http://avm.de/)
* [Agile-Thesis.de](http://agile-thesis.de)
* [Agiles Studieren](http://agiles-studieren.de)
* [All Things Distributed](http://www.allthingsdistributed.com/)
* [Arabesque](http://blog.sanctum.geek.nz)
* [Barry W. Morris](http://barrymorris.net)
* [CTO/CIO Perspectives](http://www.peterkretzman.com)
* [Christa Wessel](http://www.christa-wessel.de/)
* [Coding Horror](http://blog.codinghorror.com/)
* [Cornelius Fichtner, PMP - Project Management Insights](http://www.cornelius-fichtner.com/index.php)
* [DSHR's Blog](http://blog.dshr.org/feeds/posts/)
* [Daily Tech Video](http://dailytechvideo.com)
* [Das EU.L.E.®](http://www.euleev.de)
* [Der MWonline-Blog](http://www.mwonline.de/blog)
* [Der Schockwellenreiter](http://blog.schockwellenreiter.de/)
* [Developer-Blog - Babel-Bulletin](http://www.heise.de/developer/rss/babel-bulletin/)
* [Discovery Ethics](http://discoveryethics.com/)
* [Dr. Bunsen Blog](http://www.drbunsen.org/)
* [EduShift](http://www.edushift.de)
* [ElixirStatus](http://elixirstatus.com/)
................................................................................
* [Learning Elixir](http://learningelixir.joekain.com/)
* [Linux und Ich](http://linuxundich.de)
* [Martin Fowler](http://martinfowler.com)
* [Matt Might's blog](http://matt.might.net/)
* [Microformats](http://microformats.org)
* [Model Practice](https://modelpractice.wordpress.com)
* [Männig](http://maennig.de/feed/)
* [NOOP.NL: Managing Software Development](http://feedproxy.google.com/)
* [Neuzugänge von Verbund Heilbronn](http://www1.onleihe.de/heilbronn/frontend/welcome,0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0-0.html)
* [Newsroom Forschung](https://www.hs-heilbronn.de/1050110/newsroom-forschung)
* [O'Reilly Radar](https://www.oreilly.com)
* [One Thing Well](http://onethingwell.org/)
* [Open Knowledge Labs: The Data Wrangling Blog](http://okfnlabs.org/)
* [PROJEKTMANAGEMENT BLOG](http://pm-blog.com)
* [Paul Graham: Essays](http://www.paulgraham.com/)
* [Perlentaucher](https://www.perlentaucher.de)
* [Pi-Hole: A Black Hole For Internet Advertisements](https://pi-hole.net)
* [Planet = erlang.](http://www.planeterlang.com/)
* [Planet Fellowship (de)](http://planet.fsfe.org/de/)







<










<







 







<
<
<

<







8
9
10
11
12
13
14

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

25
26
27
28
29
30
31
..
56
57
58
59
60
61
62



63

64
65
66
67
68
69
70

* [#DIGILAB](http://hashtagdigilab.tumblr.com/)
* [/\ndy](http://blog.toolshed.com/)
* [33 Bits of Entropy](http://33bits.org)
* [8th Light Blog](https://blog.8thlight.com/)
* [ACM Queue](http://queue.acm.org/Curmudgeon)
* [AVM - News](http://avm.de/)

* [Agiles Studieren](http://agiles-studieren.de)
* [All Things Distributed](http://www.allthingsdistributed.com/)
* [Arabesque](http://blog.sanctum.geek.nz)
* [Barry W. Morris](http://barrymorris.net)
* [CTO/CIO Perspectives](http://www.peterkretzman.com)
* [Christa Wessel](http://www.christa-wessel.de/)
* [Coding Horror](http://blog.codinghorror.com/)
* [Cornelius Fichtner, PMP - Project Management Insights](http://www.cornelius-fichtner.com/index.php)
* [DSHR's Blog](http://blog.dshr.org/feeds/posts/)
* [Daily Tech Video](http://dailytechvideo.com)

* [Der MWonline-Blog](http://www.mwonline.de/blog)
* [Der Schockwellenreiter](http://blog.schockwellenreiter.de/)
* [Developer-Blog - Babel-Bulletin](http://www.heise.de/developer/rss/babel-bulletin/)
* [Discovery Ethics](http://discoveryethics.com/)
* [Dr. Bunsen Blog](http://www.drbunsen.org/)
* [EduShift](http://www.edushift.de)
* [ElixirStatus](http://elixirstatus.com/)
................................................................................
* [Learning Elixir](http://learningelixir.joekain.com/)
* [Linux und Ich](http://linuxundich.de)
* [Martin Fowler](http://martinfowler.com)
* [Matt Might's blog](http://matt.might.net/)
* [Microformats](http://microformats.org)
* [Model Practice](https://modelpractice.wordpress.com)
* [Männig](http://maennig.de/feed/)



* [O'Reilly Radar](https://www.oreilly.com)

* [Open Knowledge Labs: The Data Wrangling Blog](http://okfnlabs.org/)
* [PROJEKTMANAGEMENT BLOG](http://pm-blog.com)
* [Paul Graham: Essays](http://www.paulgraham.com/)
* [Perlentaucher](https://www.perlentaucher.de)
* [Pi-Hole: A Black Hole For Internet Advertisements](https://pi-hole.net)
* [Planet = erlang.](http://www.planeterlang.com/)
* [Planet Fellowship (de)](http://planet.fsfe.org/de/)